Heroku Status

Apps operational
Tools operational
99.90% last
month
99.85% last
month
 

No Incidents

 

Build service update scheduled on April 3rd at 07:00 UTC

On April 3rd, starting at 07:00 UTC (00:00 PDT), and continuing until 08:00 UTC (1 hour), Heroku will be performing service update to the build system. During this time builds will be disabled. We will provide an update when we begin and complete the service update.

More
 

Issues with GitHub integrations

GitHub is continuing to address their DDoS attack, and our metrics have returned to normal. We will open another incident if we see any more problems.

More
 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

API availability issues

This issue has been resolved.

More

Logging service update scheduled on April 1, 2015 at 20:00 UTC (1pm PDT)

On April 1, 2015 starting at 20:00 UTC (1pm PDT), and continuing for 30 minutes until 20:30 UTC, Heroku will be performing a service update to the logplex cluster. During this time, changes to log streams, including logging for newly created apps, will be delayed until the service update is complete.

More
 

Dashboard metrics issues

This issue has been resolved. Applications are missing the metrics from 20:40 UTC to 21:20 UTC, Mar 25 due to this issue.

More

Networking Issues

This issue has been resolved.

More
 

Dashboard metrics service update scheduled on March 25, 2015 at 17:00 UTC

This service update has completed.

More
 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

Issues managing hobby databases

This issue is resolved.

More
 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

Platform Availability Issues in US

This issue has been resolved.

More
 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents

 

API availability issues

This issue has been resolved.

More
 

No Incidents

 

Dashboard config variables errors

We have deployed a fix, and setting config variables from the dashboard is now fixed.

More
 

Issues accessing Organization Resources

This issue has been resolved.

More

Issue with Logging

This incident is now resolved.

More

Issues with Heroku Scheduler add-on

After investigation the Scheduler add-on was still performing within the expectations set by the add-on documentation [here](https://devcenter.heroku.com/articles/scheduler). Preventative measures have been taken by our engineering team to ensure the add-on will continue to perform within expectations.

More
 

No Incidents

 

No Incidents